Account Login
Menu Search
Menu
Contact Us

Postal Mail
520 Eighth Avenue, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10018

Telephone
1-888-GIVE FJC or 212-714-0001

Fax
212-714-0303

E-mail
FJC@FJC.org



FJC Staff

Monique Bloomfield
Finance and Investment Analyst
bloomfield@fjc.org

Timothy O'Brien
Interim Chief Financial Officer
tim@ny830.com

Karina Xelo
Administrative Coordinator
xelo@fjc.org

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary
cohen@fjc.org

Abbey Case
Program Assistant
case@fjc.org

Orlando Colon
Controller
colon@fjc.org

Christian Hartig
Grants Administrator
hartig@fjc.org

Laura Hoffman
Program Manager
hoffman@fjc.org

Meghan Hudson
Chief Operating Officer
hudson@fjc.org

Sam Marks
Chief Executive Officer
marks@fjc.org

Tim Nicol
Senior Finance and Investment Analyst
nicol@fjc.org