Account Login
Menu Search
Menu
Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Marty Silverman z"l, Founder
Marty and Dorothy Silverman Foundation

Lorin Silverman, President
Chairman, LO Management, LLC

Henry P. Bubel, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler LLP

Neal P. Myerberg, Esq.
Principal, Myerberg Philanthropic Advisors
Formerly: Chief Executive Officer, Department of Planned Giving
and Endowments, UJA – Federation of New York
 

Philip Schatten
Chief Executive Officer, RAI Group

Ronna Brown
President, Philanthropy New York

Jonathan E. Gold
Managing Director, JEG Capital Partners LLC, Chairman, Marks JCH of Bensonhurst

Jim Rothkopf
Formerly: Chief Financial Officer, The American Friends of Hebrew University, Chief Financial Officer, Hadassah, Chief Financial Officer, UJA – Federation of New York
 

 

 




FJC Staff

Monique Bloomfield
Finance and Investment Analyst
bloomfield@fjc.org

Mark C. Cohen
Chief Legal Officer/Assistant Secretary
cohen@fjc.org

Orlando Colon
Controller
colon@fjc.org

Laura Hoffman
Program Manager
hoffman@fjc.org

Meghan Hudson
Chief Operating Officer
hudson@fjc.org

Ceci Iacobuzio
Grants Administrator
iacobuzio@fjc.org

Tim Nicol
Senior Finance and Investment Analyst
nicol@fjc.org

Lauren Raue
Staff Assistant
raue@fjc.org

Each of our staff members is happy to help you establish your FJC account, make your contributions and grant recommendations and to answer any questions you may have about your fund or FJC‘s mission and programs. For information about how to reach us, go to Contact Us.